View Cart “The Stable Sessions ‘Haul Away’” has been added to your cart.

The Stable Sessions 2 CD & DVD


SKU: 001 Categories: , Tags: ,

Product Description

Buy Na Fianna’s album & DVD The Stable Sessions. Album cost €20.00 with free worldwide delivery.


1: Kerry Hills
2: Red Haired Mary
3: Bonny Bunch Of Roses O
4: Fare Thee Well (Dinks Song)
5: Dicey Riley
6: Johnny I hardly Knew Ya
7: Byker Hill
8: I Never Will Marry
9: Queen Jane
10: All For Me Grog