Na Fianna_The Stable Sessions_iTunes CD Cover

The Stable Sessions ‘Haul Away’


Na Fianna The Stable Sessions 'HAUL AWAY'

Release Date: 31st March

Track Listings:

1. Bold Donnelly
2. Wallabi Joe
3. Haul Away Joe
4. My Busker Óg
5. Cindy, Cindy
6. My City
7. This Little Nation
8. My Father
9. Run
10. Hard Times

SKU: NFCDDVD03 Category: Tag:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Stable Sessions ‘Haul Away’”